Information

General Information

Policies

504 Procedures

Breakfast & Lunch Menus

Employment

Proposed Use of 2018-19 Title Funds to Support Student Achievement

Initial Fingerprinting Registration & Certification

Renewal Fingerprinting Certification

Work Permit Info

Substitute Application (Instruction)

Substitute Teacher/Nurse Application

Substitute Application (Admin Asst., Food Services & Bus Driver)

Message from Superintendent Lou Goscinski

District Contacts

Lou Goscinski, Superintendent of Schools

lgoscinski@yorkschools.org

Anita Bernhardt, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

abernhardt@yorkschools.org

James Amoroso, Director of Finance and Operations

jamoroso@yorkschools.org

Erin Frazier, Director of Special Education

efrazier@yorkschools.org

Eric Lawson, Director of Technology & Libraries

elawson@yorkschools.org

Zak Harding, Director of Facilities

zharding@yorkschools.org