Business Office

Our Central Office is conveniently located at 469 U.S. Route One in York. At this location you will find the following system-wide administration services:

James Amoroso, Director of Finance & Operations

207.363.3403 x 10024

jamoroso@yorkschools.org

TJ Ballew, Administrative Assistant

207.363.3403 x 10012

tjballew@yorkschools.org

Caitlyn Ramsdell, Payroll Specialist

207.363.3403 x 10013

cramsdell@yorkschools.org

Joanne Grieco, Benefits Specialist

207.363.3403 x 10010

jgrieco@yorkschools.org

Maryann Anderson , Accounts Payable Specialist

207.363.3403 x 10014

manderson@yorkschools.org

Lisa Gallant , Accounts Payable & Revenue

207.363.3403 x10015

lgallant@yorkschools.org