PowerSchool Login
Lunch Menus
Bus Routes
School Closing
Employment
Policies
Parent Notifications
FY17 School Calendar
Student Registration
Work Permit Info
Survey  System
SchoolMessenger

W-4 Form Maine
Federal W-4 Form

Office hours are 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Monday through Friday, except holidays

James Amoroso
Director of Finance and Operations

Call Us:
 
207- 363-3403

Business Office Staff Directory

Director of Finance & Operations 
James Amoroso 
207.363.3403 x 10024 
jamoroso@yorkschools.org

Administrative Assistant 
TJ Ballew 
207.363.3403 x 10012 
tjballew@yorkschools.org

Payroll Specialist 
Caitlyn Ramsdell 
207.363.3403 x 10013 
cramsdell@yorkschools.org 
 
Benefits Specialist 
Joanne Grieco 
207.363.3403 x 10010 
jgrieco@yorkschools.org

Accounts Payable Specialist 
Maryann Anderson 
207.363.3403 x 10014 
manderson@yorkschools.org

Accounts Payable & Revenue 
Lisa Gallant 
207.363.3403 x10015 
lgallant@yorkschools.org


469 U.S. Route 1 York, Maine | Phone: 207-363-3403 | Fax: 207-363-5602 | Contact Us 

Vision
As the tides of the ocean and the strength of the mountain shape our community, the York Schools' commitment to educational excellence and individual achievement shapes the future of each student. 
Mission
The mission of York Schools is to educate, inspire and challenge all learners to be ethical citizens who will make a difference in a changing and complex world.